Monday, March 19, 2012

FOX has announced its 2011-12 season finale dates for American Dad, American Idol, Bob's Burgers, Bones, The Cleveland Show, Family Guy, The Finder, Fringe, Glee, New Girl, Q'Viva! The Chosen, Raising Hope, The Simpsons and the series finale of House.

American Idol will continue with live two-hour performance shows every Wednesday until the two-night grand finale on Tuesday, May 22, from 8 until 9 (followed by the season finale of Glee) and on Wednesday, May 23 from 8 until 10:07 (adjust DVRs accordingly). in May. 

As previously announced, Glee returns to Tuesdays at 8 beginning April 10 followed by New Girl and Raising Hope.  After Hope’s season finale on April 17, BREAKING IN returns for three weeks in the 9:30 pm time period through May 8.

Additionally, HOUSE will conclude an extraordinary eight seasons on Monday, May 21, with a one-hour retrospective (8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT), followed by the series finale (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT).

Following are FOX’s season finale dates for 2011-12:


(Times for All-New Episodes are ET/PT Except as Noted)

Saturday, April 7:
8:00-10:00 PM Q’VIVA! THE CHOSEN

Tuesday, April 17
9:30-10:00 PM RAISING HOPE

Tuesday, May 8:
9:00-9:30 PM NEW GIRL

Friday, May 11:
8:00-9:00 PM THE FINDER
9:00-10:00 PM FRINGE

Sunday, May 13:
9:30-10:00 PM AMERICAN DAD

Monday, May 14:
8:00-9:00 PM BONES
Sunday, May 20:
8:30-9:00 PM BOB’S BURGERS
9:00-10:00 PM FAMILY GUY (One-Hour Season Finale)
Monday, May 21:
8:00-9:00 PM HOUSE (One-Hour Retrospective Special)
9:00-10:00 PM HOUSE (Series Finale)
Tuesday, May 22:
8:00-9:00 PM AMERICAN IDOL (Pt. 1 – Final Performance Round)
(ET live/PT tape-delayed)
9:00-10:00 PM GLEE
Wednesday, May 23:
8:00-10:07 PM AMERICAN IDOL (Pt. 2 – Grand Finale)
(ET live/PT tape-delayed)

[EDITOR’S NOTE 1: Season finales for TOUCH, BREAKING IN and I HATE MY TEENAGE DAUGHTER will be announced at a later date.]

No comments:

Post a Comment